LES CLEIAS

The myth
of cleia

CLEIA

In Greek mythology, CLEIA is a WATER GODDESS who is transformed by Zeus into a STAR that is part of the Hyades star cluster. CLEIA is our MUSE, the source of our inspiration and creativity, and the natural name of our brand.

CLEIA’s faithful companion is the PEACOCK, a powerful protector who watches over her while she sleeps at night. During the day, it carries CLEIA on its back when she rides forth, spreading its train with both grace and BEAUTY.
When the peacock struts and fans its plumage, every shade and hue is on display. Our designs follow the peacock’s lead in using multiple COLORS and reflections.
Our jewelry bears a MESSAGE for each and every one of us. Every detail suggests subtle symbolism and protection, and each design attracts positive energy while creating a bond.

CREATORS

Chloé keeps her eyes on the stars – she initiates, STIMULATES, and encourages, inviting us on a journey through an IMAGINARY, MAGICAL world with her creations. Balanced between the two, the sales and support teams serve clients day-to-day.

With their combination of KNOW HOW, responsiveness, and dedication to customer service, all three teams come together to deliver playful collections A STEP AHEAD of the trends, and offer you a unique EXPERIENCE.

No success is possible without the support of a professional team. With this principle in mind, Chloé Keomany insists on working with a team she trusts, talented artists who are both reliable and complementary.
The team remains firmly grounded in its focus on DETAIL and PERFECTION. They carefully select the finest materials and beads, and choose partners for constructive long-term relationships, thereby guaranteeing reliable service.

Their Parisian style is young, INVENTIVE and colorful. Each piece of jewelry is conceived as a work of art, creating a GRACEFUL and harmonious store atmosphere. As a result, each customer will surely find the talisman piece to match her mood.

LES CLEIAS

Le mythe
de cleia

CLEIA

Dans la mythologie grecque, CLEIA est une DÉESSE D’EAU, transformée par Zeus en ÉTOILE, faisant partie de la constellation des Hyades. Elle est notre source d’inspiration et de création, notre MUSE, et son nom a naturellement déterminé celui de notre marque.

Son fidèle compagnon est un PAON, protecteur puissant, qui veille sur CLEIA, la nuit, quand elle dort. Le jour, Il sert de monture à sa cavalière qui le dirige de façon certaine, puis se déploie, révélant sa grâce et sa BEAUTÉ.
Son plumage, réunit toutes les nuances sur l’éventail de sa queue lorsqu’il se pavane. Nos créations, à son image, arborent des COULEURS et des reflets multiples.

A travers nos bijoux, CLEIA, choisit de délivrer des MESSAGES à chacun d’entre nous. Chaque détail véhicule subtilement symbolisme et protection, chaque création amène autour d’elle une énergie positive et créée du lien.

LES CRÉATEURS

Réussir est impossible si l’on n’est pas entouré d’une équipe professionnelle. Forte de ce principe, Chloé Keomany s’est attachée, dès la création de LES CLEIAS en 2007, à travailler avec des personnes de confiance, fiables et complémentaires.
Les pieds sur terre, l’équipe achat et style apporte le sens du DÉTAIL et de la PERFECTION. Elle sélectionne avec soin les plus belles matières, les perles et choisit ses partenaires dans un esprit constructif à long terme, la garantie d’un service fiable.

 

La tête dans les étoiles, Chloé initie, STIMULE, encourage et nous invite à voyager dans un monde à la fois IMAGINAIRE et FÉERIQUE au travers de ses créations. Entre ces deux univers, l’équipe vente et administrative accompagne au quotidien les clients.
Ensemble, ils délivrent avec réactivité et SAVOIR-FAIRE des collections enjouées, en AVANCE sur les tendances. Ils font preuve d’un véritable sens du service pour vous apporter une EXPÉRIENCE unique.

 

Leur ligne de conduite parisienne est résolument jeune, INVENTIVE et colorée. Chaque bijou est pensé comme une œuvre d’art permettant une mise en scène en magasin à la fois harmonieuse et DÉLICATE. Ainsi, chaque client trouve le joyau PROTECTEUR qui correspond à son envie du moment.